Southern Comfort Entertainment Announces New Album New Southern Order

26 Aug

26, August 2016: Over the last year, Southern Comfort Entertainment has been working on the NSO compilation album with Extraordinaire, IamChristyle, OG WileOut, RastasWorld & ChipOffDaBloc titled New Southern Order.

New Southern Order

IamChristyle’s “Lit” is the first single off the album and looks like it’s a real lituationon the club scene. Southern Comfort Ent also launched its NSO apparel clothing brand with graphic tees inspired by the artist themselves. With more singles set to be released off the album from the likes of RastasWorld, OG WileOut, ChipOffDaBloc & Extraordinaire alongside some cool music video visuals.

Mostly recorded and produced by Extraordinaire is it “Truth or Conspiracy” as NSO plan to take over the music industry. Led by Southern Comfort Entertainment’s CEO Boo Bee, being very innovative with technology releasing their newphysical digital credit card album version to compliment digital downloads. The full tracklisting is as follows:

1.New Southern Order
2.Bandz In Here
3.Trap Jumpin
5.She Go
6.Thee Tho Thotee
7.Trap Money
9.I Know
10.Whatcha Want
11.Money Hungry
13.Act Up

Stream Now:
For More Visit:

For Media Contact:
Southern Comfort Entertainment LLC